Square One….The Proposal

Welcome to Ruffles&Bells! I hope you’ll take a moment to bookmark R&B…and be part of my daily world of inspirations.

Ruffles&Bells started with my love for drooling over hundreds and thousands of wedding-related blogs…being led from one to another and being inspired by each and every one of them. Wanting to inspire people myself, I’m now starting as a freelance wedding coordinator. I hope that through my posts you’ll be able to find the inspiration and ruffles you need to create your own wedding just the way you wanted it to be.

If you’d like to be considered for Ruffles&Bells, you may contact me @ eliska.lam@gmail.com or 09192702420.

Thanks for dropping by!

XOXO

Eliska

One Comment to “Square One….The Proposal”

  1. Congrats Chip! I know there would be more events that you’ll handle and you’ll be super excited for each one of them 🙂

    Kudos to you for making dreams turned into reality 😉

    alabshu 🙂

Leave a Reply

