Sweet & Saucy Shop

I love me some cake. Seriously love. After having such a great weekend dessert overload, I thought it might be unfair not to share something dessert-ly with you. I bring your Sweet & Saucy shop!

Melody Brandon, owner and head pastry chef of Sweet and Saucy Shop created all this gorgeous cakes. Such a genius! I love how everything looks so modern and creative!

Sweet!

Tags:

3 Comments to “Sweet & Saucy Shop”

  1. Wow these are all lovely! 😮

  2. Beautiful cakes. Your blog is pretty as well. Will be adding your link to my blog list. 🙂

Leave a Reply

