Halloween Tuesday

Welcome to R&B’s halloween week! We’ll be posting different ideas about the holiday, so stay tuned alright?

Nothing says halloween than pumpkins and they’re are not just for carvings anymore! I personally haven’t used them as decors but when I saw these pictures from My Home Ideas,  I am now obsessed with trying this myself.

That’s right! All of the pumpkins above are designed with nail heads of different sizes. I love how the white pumpkins bring that modern touch that blends in perfectly with the interior.

Baby pumpkins are available at Landmark Supermarkets. I haven’t seen any white pumpkins though but a little paint would never hurt!

Hope I was able to kick start your Halloween celebration!

One Comment to “Halloween Tuesday”

  1. I love that top photo- beautiful and fresh!

Leave a Reply

