Color+Mood #11: Seaside Affair

Before I leave for a well-deserved vacation and before I dive right into the holiday madness, I’m going to leave you ladies something to ponder about. It’s kinda out of season to have a color mood with a seaside feel but the good thing about color palettes is that you can still make it work anytime of the year with the right materials.

Obviously, I was thinking of vacation when I was doing this.
Okay, so wish me luck on finding something inspirational from my trip! Bon Voyage everyone!

Leave a Reply

