Good News

I’ve been keeping this news for the longest of time & I’m really really very excited! You all know that Ruffles & Bells has been an amazing part of my 2010 and never in a million years would I imagine this way to kick off my 2011.

Correction, I’m giddy-happy actually!
Tadaaa…my first ever article for BridalBook.ph. Weeee!

Thank you so much to Pia Inserto for making me part of the team! And of course, to Dennis & Jess for being my subjects the 2nd time around.

Don’t forget to check out BridalBook.ph for more wedding ideas.
See you there too!

xoxo

Tags:

Leave a Reply

