Moment of Silence

Yes, I’ve been silent for almost two weeks with everything that’s going on! I’ll share everything with you soon enough but for the meantime…

I never thought cheerleading will be one of the things to keep me busy at the age of 25 but I’m sure thrilled to have been able to bust my moves now! It’s never too late, right?

Now, to add one passion with another, how about cheerleading + wedding? It was just a random thought and awesomely, I got a hit!

This just speaks adorable! Leanne & Randy are cheerleaders and they met as cheerleaders, so it’s no surprise that they wanted to do stunts on their wedding photos.

{Photos by Pilster Photography via Pilster Photography Blog}

Don’t worry I’ll be back for more this week so make sure to stay tune lovelies!

I’d also like to take this moment of silence to pray  for what has happened to Japan. Let’s wish them love, safety, health & faith for all that they’re going through…

Leave a Reply

