That’s What I’m Here For

Just thought I’d dropped by to share with you this new tune. Love Jason Castro’s soft country voice this Thursday afternoon..so close to the weekend. Sigh.

A little excerpt from the chorus:

That’s what I’m here for 
That’s what I’m here for
When you need a little less
Or you want a little more
That’s what I’m here for
That’s why I can hold you just as long as you’ll stay
I can tell you what no one would ever say
That it’s all right to admit you were wrong
Before you know it, all the scars will be gone

Plus I found this perfect picture to match the music!

{Photo from Pinterest}

Sing along & give out a happy sigh! ^_^

*You can also follow me on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/eliska/  for more photo inspirations.

Leave a Reply

