Jolina & Mark: Wedding Invitation Video

Hi lovelies! It’s close to the weekend again! Yey! And I’ve been a tad busy with all the packing and the preps. For those who don’t know yet, yes I’ll be leaving for Sydney this January…so imagine the chaos in my head this past few weeks.

Anyhow, just to spruce up your creative juices before the week ends, here’s Jolina Magdangal & Mark Escueta’s wedding invite video:

I don’t know if it’s because I don’t have 20-20 vision anymore but I think the fonts are a bit too small to decipher but beyond that, I love their idea of having it in video! Unique!

So what do you think?

Check out the making of the video here: Printsonalities & Wink

Advanced happy holiday girlies! 🙂

Leave a Reply

